What to do when a reservation gets cancelled

If a guest cancels a booking, we'll let you know straight away and we'll make sure you're ready to be booked again as quickly as possible.

We'll notify you immediately by email or text. Your availability will automatically update and the room or unit will be able to be reserved by new customers.

If you'd like to make changes to your existing cancellation policies, take a look at this article.

Back to Home Back to Partner Forum