I’ve closed a room using my channel manager but it’s still open on Booking.com. What should I do?

Firstly, double-check that the change went through on the channel manager side. It can sometimes take up to five minutes for a change to be processed.

If the room remains open on Booking.com, contact your provider to check if the close-request was actually sent. If not, your provider can contact Booking.com to identify and resolve the issue.

Back to Home

Can't find what you're looking for?

You can easily find the information you need by sending us a message via your Connect inbox. We'll receive it immediately and aim to respond within 24 hours. For immediate assistance, you can call us on any of the phone numbers that you'll find listed in your inbox.