Yes. If certain rates are not connected to your channel manager, you can close them in your Booking.com extranet. These rates will be clearly marked as ‘Not XML’.
You can easily find the information you need by sending us a message via your Connect inbox. We'll receive it immediately and aim to respond within 24 hours. For immediate assistance, you can call us on any of the phone numbers that you'll find listed in your inbox.