This feature is enabled on provider level and cannot be deactivated for one property only. You can check directly with your channel manager provider if they can remove the feature.
You can easily find the information you need by sending us a message via your Connect inbox. We'll receive it immediately and aim to respond within 24 hours. For immediate assistance, you can call us on any of the phone numbers that you'll find listed in your inbox.