I’ve already registered. Can I update my property details before I go live?

The information you provide during registration is not final. Before your property goes live on Booking.com, you’ll be able to review and update your property details and photos.

Just after you complete your initial registration, you’ll get a login for your property extranet, where you can:

  • Preview your property listing within the ‘Propertytab in the extranet.
  • Update your information and photos.
  • Read your property description and request changes to this.

Is your address incorrect? Here's how you can update this.


Do you want more information about updating your property details? Find out more here.  

Back to Home Back to Partner Forum