Can I delete cancelled bookings?

Even after a booking has been cancelled, it remains on the system and can’t be deleted. It’s useful to keep a record of this information and to monitor the number of stayed and cancelled bookings you’re receiving. This gives you an overview and will help with advice we may give you regarding your property’s performance.

Back to Home Back to Partner Forum