If a guest cancels a booking, we'll let you know right away. And we'll make sure you're ready to be booked again as soon as possible.
We'll notify you immediately by email or text. Your availability will automatically updated, and the room or unit will be available to be reserved by new customers.
If you want to make changes to your existing cancellation policies, take a look at this article.