Auto-replenishment

Keep your availability up-to-date, easily and conveniently.

Our auto-replenishment feature puts canceled rooms and units back on sale automatically.

We see that 73% of auto-replenished rooms and units are re-sold, so you’ll have more chance to boost bookings.

If the auto-replenishment option is available for your property, you can enable it by following the steps below:

  1. Log in to your Extranet and click on the Property details tab, and then Settings.
  2. Scroll down to Auto replenishment of closed rooms and select Yes under Would you like to have rooms automatically reopened if there's a cancellation?.
  3. Scroll down and click on Save my settings when you’re done.

 

Back to Home Back to Partner Forum