Can I delete cancelled bookings?

Even after a booking has been canceled, it remains on the system and can’t be deleted. It’s useful to keep a record of this information and to monitor the number of stayed and canceled bookings you’re receiving. This gives you an overview and will help with advice we may give you regarding your property’s performance.

Back to Home

Can't find what you're looking for?

You can easily find the information you need by sending us a message via your Connect inbox. We'll receive it immediately and aim to respond within 24 hours. For immediate assistance, you can call us on any of the phone numbers that you'll find listed in your inbox.