How can I disconnect from a channel manager or change my channel manager?

If the following option is not available to you, please contact us via the ‘Inbox’ tab.


To disconnect or change your channel manager, click on the 'Account' icon in the top right-hand corner of your extranet and choose ‘Channel manager’ from the drop-down menu.

Click on the ‘Deactivate’ button to cancel the connection to your provider.

Check the agreement with your provider, as you may need to cancel the connection directly with them as well.

Once the connection is deactivated, all previous settings will be reset and you can manually manage your ‘Rates & Availability’ and/or ‘Bookings’ again.

To change to another provider, simply repeat the 5 steps outlined here.

Back to Home

Can't find what you're looking for?

You can easily find the information you need by sending us a message via your Connect inbox. We'll receive it immediately and aim to respond within 24 hours. For immediate assistance, you can call us on any of the phone numbers that you'll find listed in your inbox.