After disconnecting the channelmanager- what happens to the rates

Dijawab

Klik di sini jika postingan ini bermanfaat!
(Jangan khawatir kami tidak akan mengirimkan Anda ke tempat lain)

Komentar

1 komentar

  • Avatar
    Leandri Klopper

    Hey Thomas,

    Great question, my instinct says it will remain on the rates set by your CM. You probably don't want to test that by just doing it and seeing what happens, but there is the Open/Close rooms tools that can help you if it reverts back to the Booking.com prices. Then you can quickly close all rooms while you amend the prices. 

    Will you let us know if you find out what happens to the rates once you disconnect a CM? 

    (Can you not ask the CM, or do you not want them to know you are planning on disconnecting it yet?)

    Keep well!

Add a comment

Harap login untuk memberikan komentar.

Kembali ke atas