So I recently uploaded some photos and went on the bdc site to check if they are online only to find an extra one from a traveller! Is this a new feature?
Anyway this particular pic is of another part of town in a different area (otherside of the peninsula) which is industrial with cranes etc whilst my apartment is a seafront!
Any ideas how I can remove the association? All properties in the area are now affected by this pic!