Comentários

2 comentários

  • Avatar
    Leandri Klopper

    Hi Advme3ad ,

    Welcome to the Forum, I'm sorry to hear that you want to delete your account.

    According to all the posts on the forum that I've read about this, there is no way to actually Delete your account. Rather, you will disable your availability so as to not receive bookings. 

    You can do this on Rates and Availability, Calendar, Make all your rooms unavailable until the end of time. I also suggest sending Booking.com a message via your Booking.com messages on the extranet to ask them if there is such an option, and perhaps send us feedback on the Forum so we may share the advise in the future?

    Best of luck, keep well!

  • Avatar
    M Adamopoulou

    Hi Advme3ad , If you want to end your contract with Booking.com after you close all your rooms as Leandri suggested above, check this out it might help you. https://partnerhelp.booking.com/hc/en-gb/sections/202937725-Partner-agreement-terms-and-local-laws

    Good luck and take care...

Add a comment

Por favor, entrar para comentar.

De volta ao topo